

## **Committee against Sexual Harassment at Workplace**

This committee is constituted as per Vishakha Guidelines against Sexual Harassment at Workplace Guidelines and norms laid down by the Honorable Supreme Court,(JT 1997(7)SC 384)

And

Prevention, Prohibition and redressal ACT 2013, N o.14 of 2013

The committee is also named as Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Sr.no	Name	Designation
1.	Prof.Mrs. Sharma D.S	Chairman
2	Prof.Deepali Hejib	Member
3	Prof.S.R.Survase	Member
4	Prof.Nilima Ambad	Member
5	Prof.Dheepa RaviKumar	Member
6	Prof.R.A.Mangrule	Member
7	Prof.L.K.Padole	Member
8	Prof.R.K.Kharat	Member
9	Prof Madhuri Joshi	Member
10	Prof R.D.Mahajan	Member
11	Prof Kalpana Sarode	Member (Non-Teaching)
12	Mr.S.P.Bhore	Member (Non – Teaching)
13	Adv. Manjusha Deshpande	Member (Advocate)